Hants & Dorset Amateur Rowing Association. Hants & Dorset Cox of the Year. 2015.

Nominations from Racing Officials at Regattas.

Regatta	Name	Club	Name	Club	Name	Club
CHRISTCHURCH	Sophie Maxwell	BTC	H. Emery	Itchen	Max Moody	BTC
LYMINGTON	Event Cancelled					
RYDE	Ben Murphy	Poole	S. Murphy	Coalporters	H. Emery	Itchen
SHANKLIN	Chloe Weaver	BTC	Gary Walters	Shanklin	Owen Barnaby	Itchen
WOOLSTON	A. Bennett	Shanklin/Newport	E. Harrision	Southsea		
SWANAGE	Ben Murphy	Poole	K. Crook	Newport	A. Walton	Itchen
NEWPORT	Jeff Watling	Southsea				
SOUTHSEA	Penny Budd	Coalporters	Sam Bradbeer	Itchen		
BOURNEMOUTH	Penny Budd	Coalporters	Katia Cherskova	Christchurch	R. McGregor-Ritchie	Itchen
POOLE	Sophie Maxwell	BTC				
LYMINGTON re-run	Penny Budd	Coalporters	Paul Hollis	Southsea		
ITCHEN	Katia Cherskova	Christchurch	Lisa Redwood	Southampton	Katie Crane	Poole
BTC	A. Walton	Itchen	C. Hill	Poole	K. Crook	Newport
					L. Callaghan	Westover
COALPORTERS	Sophie Maxwell	BTC	Sam Bradbeer	Itchen	A. Nolan	Christchurch

5/9/15.

Updated:

Leader Board.	After	COALPORTERS	Regatta.
Name	Club	Points	
Penny Budd	Coalporters	9	Not won before!
Sophie Maxwell	BTC	9	Has won before.
Ben Murphy	Poole	6	
Katia Cherskova	Christchurch	5]
A. Walton	Itchen	4	
Sam Bradbeer	Itchen	4]
K. Crook	Newport	3	
Chloe Weaver	BTC	3]
A. Bennett	Newport	3]
Jeff Watling	Southsea	3]

Winner	Penny Budd	Coalporters
Runner-up	Sophie Maxwell	BTC

* Cox of the day taken from individual officials reports or other notes provided if no de-brief form received.

If more than one coxswain has the same number of points - the awrd goes to the one with most "Cox of the day/first place" awards. If still equal - then the award is made to a coxswain who has not previousley received the award.

Steve Bull 5/9/15.